Nirimba Collegiate

Widening horizons through innovative education

Telephone02 9837 1533

Educational partnerships

The Nirimba Collegiate schools work collaboratively with other schools in our area as part of a community of schools. We also have links with other education providers and local businesses.

Some of our educational partnerships include:

  • Local public schools
  • Nirimba Learning Community
  • Nirimba Education Precinct

Nirimba Learning Community

A community network of secondary schools in Western Sydney.


The Nirimba Learning Community consists of 9 schools working together to enhance the learning outcomes of all students across the community. The Nirimba Learning Community schools are:

  • Blacktown Boys High School
  • Blacktown Girls High School
  • Evans high School
  • Mitchell High School
  • Quakers Hill High School
  • Riverstone High School
  • Seven Hills High School
  • The Hills Sports High School
  • Wyndham College


The Nirimba Learning Community work together to provide professional learning opportunities for staff and promote improved educational outcomes for all students across the community.

Nirimba Education Precinct

The smarter way to learn.

The Nirimba Education Precinct is a multi-institutional education setting. Wyndham College is located on the Precinct, together with St John Paul II Catholic College, TAFE (Western Sydney Institute, Nirimba College) and Western Sydney University (WSU) - The College.

Nirimba Collegiate schools have close partnerships with each of the educational partners on the Nirimba Education Precinct. Nirimba Collegiate students are involved in the WSU Fast Forward program and the WSU Access Program. Students can complete TVET courses through TAFE as part of their HSC curriculum pattern of study. Wyndham College and St John Paul II share facilities, including the Library, Hall, Gym and Performance Workspace.

Related content